Reviews

Jamie
9/29/2020
5 stars Everytime I order from them . Nashville location as well as Hendersonville!
LISA
4/16/2020
delivery was on TIME !!! FOOD WAS DELISH !!!! ON THE SEAFOOD SALAD ,FOR THE PRICE PAID ,CUSTOMER THOUGHT IT WAS SKIMPY ON PORTION. TASTE WAS GOOD THOUGH.
patrick
7/12/2019
Great food and on time service. Wings are huge and full of flavor...thank will order again
tim
5/12/2019
Good food and they delivered it quickly.
Amanda
1/4/2019
it was great and still hot
Marcus
10/30/2018
Great Off the grill chicken sandwich
Amanda
9/30/2018
This place has great fast friendly service!
Frank
8/15/2018
I go to Tazza often, two times a week on average and usually it is a 5 star experience. But the last time I went, the soup was cold.
Shane
7/19/2018
Excellent food! I have enough for lunch today. Delivery person is very efficient and friendly!
Priscilla
5/17/2018
From a loyal customer, I've never been disappointed with this place. All the food I've ordered here is simply delicious.
Alisha
4/8/2018
It took over an hour for delivery. I ordered soup and got fries instead. The food was good otherwise.
Casandra
3/26/2018
He was very sweet!!!!! Thank you!!!
Janna
3/21/2018
I was so skeptical and scared after I read the reviews. But, everything went smoothly, my food arrived about 40 minutes after I ordered it and the delivery prices are way cheaper than the other food apps. Thank you so much because I was starving lol.
Andrew
2/16/2018
Tazza is outstanding!
Katlyn
2/5/2018
The salad was so drenched in dressing I couldn't eat half of it
Baylee
12/29/2017
Great service and great food! Going to order from here again.
Talena
10/27/2017
Not exceptional, but it was good.
Melody
10/12/2017
Took about 1:45 mins to get my food. Posted that I wanted it at 11:55 and food did not get here until 12:40. I made the order at 10:57am. I love Tazza and will order again I just wished the delivery time was better as I had 10 mins to eat my lunch.
Valdena
10/5/2017
Didnt receive order until 1 1/2 hours later. But did confirm that my food was still warm once arrived.
sharonda
8/28/2017
my fries was not as fresh as they should have been. a little cool and mooshy. Not crispy like they should have been
Alan
8/22/2017
My lunch was on the money. Very good! Thank you.
Roy
8/18/2017
Excellent veggie burger. I have placed a delivery order from Tazza a few times and its always at my door in less than an hour, and the food is still hot. Portions are perfect and food is flavorful.
Anna
8/1/2017
The salad was good, not as many croutons as I like, but plenty of bleu cheese crumbles so that made up for it. The steak was more like the steak from a Philly cheesesteak sandwich, but all in all it was a tasty filling salad. I did have to go outside and pick up my order, there were no parking spaces for the delivery driver to park. I was also surprised and pleased that it did not take as long as I thought it would for my order to arrive. I will order online again from Tazza.
Kim
5/20/2017
Mac and cheese wedges weren't very good. No tostadas not sure what they substituted didn't like. Potato soup was so so.
Kim
5/13/2017
Good service
Jamille
3/30/2017
The food is relatively good. However, the delivery time is ridiculous, minimum of and hour and a half before they arrive. I had to call the restaurant everytime to make make they actually had my order. They showed up within 30 minutes of me calling. Maybe I shouldn't wait until an hour to call. I would re-order but I just need to order wayyyyyyy before being hungry.
M David
3/21/2017
Great Callie deluxe veggie pizza and pie. Fast delivery also.
Robin
3/10/2017
Delicious.
Donna
2/28/2017
Was easy to order online and my order was ready when I walked down to pick it up. Food was good too!
Priscilla
12/30/2016
Yummy.
suesan
10/2/2016
Fast delivery as delicious food as always!
Christine
8/30/2016
Food was good. Delivery received in a timely manner. The only reason I'm giving it 3 stars and not 4 is because I ordered two diet cokes and only received one.
Michele
8/5/2016
Food arrived 15 minutes early and was very good.
Heather
8/4/2016
Food was excellent. Delivery took over an hour.
Dave
6/7/2016
Food arrived quickly straight to our hotel room. The was still hour and delicious, I will have no hesitation using them again
Jason
3/15/2016
Tazza is amazing the Philly cheesesteak burger is the best burger in Nashville by far!
Brenda
2/27/2016
I love how when I ordered my food on line there was no waiting, I walked in and it was ready for pick up. Nice to know I have lots to choose from. one thing I wish was better would b the sweet fries. Need more time to cook. A mushy for my liking
Any questions please call us.